14 02 2013

Love this pic of this building, beautiful…

Leanne Cole PHOTOGRAPHY

Yeah, yeah, I know today is meant to be about me learning something new, but I was awake half the night trying to work out what to do and came up with nothing.  I could have searched the internet, and to tell the truth, I was planning on doing that, but then this morning I was given an opportunity to go somewhere and see a new building.  Through a wonderful friend I have made through this blog I was allowed to go on a tour of the Deaf Children of Australia‘s buildings in St Kilda Road.  It is a fabulous 1866 blue stone building with a history to match.  So, if you don’t mind I might do a post on this.  It is a new venture for me hopefully, so it is still me doing something new.

DCA BuilidngDon’t forget to check out the rest of post and more photos…

View original post 5 more words

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

